Yr.no 7 day forecast for Crab Meadow Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Saturday 23 March 2019
05-06  34 WNW 20 0 29.59
06-12  34 WNW 20 0 29.63
12-18  37 WNW 18 0 29.81
18-00  43 WNW 16 0 29.93
Sunday 24 March 2019
00-06  36 WNW 14 0 30.1
06-12  34 WNW 10 0 30.14
12-18  45 W 10 0 30.15
18-00  48 SW 12 0 30.02
Monday 25 March 2019
00-06  45 WSW 10 0 30.04
06-12  41 WNW 6 0.03 30.01
12-18  43 N 5 0 30.08
18-00  46 NNE 4 0 30.04
Tuesday 26 March 2019
02-08  32 N 11 0 30.22
08-14  30 NNE 12 0 30.32
14-20  39 ENE 5 0 30.34
20-02  37 N 10 0 30.37
Wednesday 27 March 2019
02-08  32 NE 10 0 30.43
08-14  30 NE 11 0 30.5
14-20  39 NE 8 0 30.48
20-02  34 SSE 6 0 30.47
Thursday 28 March 2019
02-08  32 ENE 3 0 30.46
08-14  34 NE 2 0 30.47
14-20  43 ENE 3 0 30.4
20-02  36 SSE 8 0 30.37
Friday 29 March 2019
02-08  34 SW 4 0 30.34
08-14  34 SSW 3 0 30.31
14-20  54 SW 5 0 30.22
20-02  43 S 9 0 30.18
Saturday 30 March 2019
02-08  41 SW 7 0 30.15
08-14  41 SW 4 0 30.13
14-20  57 S 7 0 30.06
20-02  48 SSE 10 0 29.99
Sunday 31 March 2019
02-08  48 SSW 7 0 29.93
08-14  50 S 9 0 29.86
14-20  57 S 12 0.08 29.75
20-02  50 S 9 0.02 29.67
Monday 1 April 2019
02-08  48 WNW 6 0 29.64
08-14  45 W 13 0 29.71

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/New_York/Crab_Meadow/)